JorgeusBiker

We bike to live and we live to bike. Life is worth biking

Nice mugs for Recyclists

Leave a comment

recyclist mugs

mugs,

DSCN8365 DSCN8367

Have you taken your mugs from Gerry.  This is the new mug that was made courtesy of VM.  It reminds us of our friendship and companionship during our ride.  Do not break this mug.  It is a sign of our kinship bond

Let us drink to that.

Author: bikershare

I am about to be 60 this month. I started biking 4 years ago on doctors advice to be healthy: to cure rheumatism, reduce blood sugar, cholesterol, and in general to stay healthy and happy. I got hooked on biking and never looked back. I own 4 bikes, and the top of the line is a fuji sl l full carbon with campagnolo l0 speed changer. I look forward to more years of biking more camraderie with fellow bikers. I am a businessman, and a professor in a graduate school of business in the Philippines on the side. Ha ha ha

Leave a comment